Meet this year’s Guild Pharmacy of the Year Winner

Pharmacy Connect delegates will have the opportunity to meet 2018 Guild Pharmacy of the Year Winner, Luke van der Rijt from Southcity Pharmacy, who will share how his pharmacy was able to innovate and implement change to grow.

Luke will be presenting at the ‘Celebrating Innovation’ Breakfast on Friday morning and will be joined by previous winners Lucy Walker (Lucy Walker Pharmacy Goondiwindi) and Swarup Asfar (Pharmacy 777 Nollamara).

Pharmacists and managers who are looking to build their business into a health destination of the future are encouraged to attend this breakfast to not only find out what key steps these pharmacies took in planning and growing their business, but to network with other passionate community pharmacy owners.

For more information on this and other program sessions, download the full program hereDon’t forget to register for the ‘Celebrating Innovation’ Breakfast.

When: Friday 7 September, 7.00am – 8.15am